Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
206
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
This book should be compulsory reading.
It's the book which inspired me to try & read a book a week through 2017, &
whilst reading other books, I'm constantly coming back & dipping into it for reference.
It's well written, an easy read, & packed with inspiration - from talking about being a better person (because "better people make better All Blacks"), planting acorns you'll never see grow, & asking "What will YOUR Legacy be?
Enjoy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
You thin you know the All Blacks - this takes it to both a higher spiritual level, and the daily grind needed to become the best in the world.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
This is a brilliant book. Interresting, and easy, to read - with key take away messages which are essential for life and business.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Good Product and Good Delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
great read for anyone interested in the successful team mindset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
A great insight into a great team. Leaves you pondering how more of us can adopt some of that 'special sparkle' in our own paths
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Really interesting to learn more about the all blacks, some of the personalities and the culture they have built for success. Good comparisons with other industries and much applicable to everyone's lives

Well laid out, but a little repetitive at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Arduous read. Was really hyped up about it. Reads very text booky and diverts from all blacks a lot to talking about all sorts of other successful sports coaches and teams and guess what - I have read most of them. Many many better books out there than this....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I am normally somewhat sceptical about books in this genre but this was recommended to me & it was a good recommendation. An easy read 7 I found it thought provoking (& useful)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
very real advice for business and sports enthusiasts. and a brilliant read at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse