Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2016
A really good read which ensures any waning faith in the Great British public, and it's visitors, is fully restored.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
A laugh out loud adventure which restored my belief in human kindness. A must read book, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Laughed my way through a really bad case. Of man flu. Thanks boys!
Can't wait for your next adventures. Xxxxxxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
A good size and quality book. Bought as a gift but after reading the first page I'll be reading it once my Dad has.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I LOVED this book and the whole adventure. One of those books that you can't stop reading and yet don't want to end!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Refreshing and vivid, as well as naïve fun. Do it again, somewhere else! Not too bizarre though, say perhaps France.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Read this on holiday and couldn't put in down. Laugh out loud funny, I was crying with laughter. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Great book , a must read - funny and enjoyable - I must go and buy a bike , written by a normal couple of guys - A++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Two bright young men with strong interpersonal qualities prove that you can achieve virtually anything in this country if you really want to. Brilliantly written, it is an easy read for holidays or just when you fancy, although it can prove difficult to put down !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Not the normal book I'd read but couldn't stop! Made me consider(but didn't) ride my bike again. Great read! Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)