Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
401
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
Very inspiring quote. The first thing I read before I get of bed. A page a day. Absolutely love The Secret Daily Teaching.
review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Nice book to pick up on quite days or just before you run out the house. read a couple pages. You will always come across paragraphs that feel relevant to your current life/situation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
I have read not even half of this book and its changed my views on alot already, amazing book so far. Very well hand crafted, fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I was hoping it would be the original daily teaching that I had year ago. which was more like a calendar opening upwards...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Thank you for this lovely book. I am spiritual and enjoyed every minute reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
A great book to dip into for inspirational motivation. Thoroughly recommend it to everyone who needs a boost in their life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
My sister asked me to order the book and she likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
I really like this book, it is very inspirational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
great many thanks love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Love it. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)