Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Great book, WELL WORTH THE READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
grandad was happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Amazing value and speedy delivery will certainly use again..top marks..Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
interesting read but i feel more could have been included .i expected more after seeing a media interview with andy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great price and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I just took delivery this morning - brilliant service holding the book in my hand less than 36 hours after order being placed.
I have read all other Andy Murray books and this one tops the lot. Well written with a distinct line showing the true Andy Murray who is a very genuine person surounded by people who really care for him and the wonderful sport of tennis.
My family and I visited Dunblane and Andy kindly signed a copy of one of his books. A really wonderful day!!
I realise that a lot more people are now following Andy; all I can say is why did it take so long. This young man was driven to be all he could possibly be and I truly believe the best is yet to come. Go for it Andy what you are seeking is just around the corner.
dougblacklaws@aol.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
well done andy murray.....the best British tennis player ever...shame he wasn't knighted...but we cant have everything, just a few more opens....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
We in Britain have been waiting a long while for someone to win Wimbledon - Andy has done it. This has been bought as a Christmas present for someone who has followed Andy for years and I have no doubt they will enjoy reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Book much appreciated by an avid tennis fan who loves our Andy Murray The EXtrodinary Story enjoyed it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
certainly A BOOK FOR THE MURRAY FANS OUT THERE AND WILL LOOK FORWARD TO MORE OF MURRAYS WINS.GO GET IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)