Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Loved the series would recommend to anyone great storyline, great characters and well worth a read i have actually read the series twice now :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
What a fab end to 3 fab books. I read all 3 in less than a week, I couldn't put them down. You will not be disappointed with these 3 fab reads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Brilliant ending to this trilogy, loved Kellen and his love for Kiera will definitely read more from SC Stephens, much better read than FSOG x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I loved every single one of these books I've been hooked since book1. Kellan is the most romantic and seriously sexy man I've ever read about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Amazing read. Be prepared to be addicted though i couldn't put the book down until its finished would even say its better than fifty shades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Couldn't rest till I read it all just like the other two the book is great I would totally recommend this series you won't be disappointed. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Didn't think the story could get better it did.

Couldn't put it down....

Brilliant end and final journey for the snags...

Hoping for more....

A must read u will love it.... still wanting my own kellan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I fell in love with these books last year. I can't believe it's all over. So happy with the ending. Recommend anyone to read these books. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Loved it. Enjoyed every second of this book. Great read. All 3 books great story lines and great characters. Never guess whats coming next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed Reckless. I didn't want it to end.
Would be great if the trilogy was turned into movies!
Fab - u - lous !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here