Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
My Friend, Lets call her F, is a minions fanatic. She like loves them. So much so that she is now dating a bald guy, because he resembles a minion. To celebrate said occasion and her obsession with the creatures of the yellow kind, i bought her this sticker book. Needless to say it was very well received. Hours of joy were to follow, of applying and repplying stickers. I could not tell you much about the book itself, since it was devoured before i could ever see it. I am reassured that it lived a happy and loved life.

It's a good book, just buy it man!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
BANANA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
ideal for kids of all ages especially if you love stickers. fans of despicable me will love this . minions forever!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
bought it for my kids, well made, good quality, good fun! album contains stickers about 2" tall. fun fun fun
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
It's Despicable Me, it's Despicable Me.
There are minions and stickers, seriously as an adult I wanted it, but I did the right thing and bought it for my niece instead.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Came really quick well packed from the moment u picked to read and play with stickers u didn't want to put down then u want to watch the movie :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This went down extremely well with the young person it was purchased for. Good quality book, lots of stickers for hours of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
They have had so much fun playing with the stickers and making up their own stories, should have been authors maybe ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
My 6 yr old granddaughter loved this as she had just seen the film when she was given the book so tied in nicely. The book was great as she knew the characters & scenes so was able to understand everything in the book but you don't have to have seen the film to do tbd book! Any child would love to receive this & a good price with free delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse