Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2016
I used to have a bad case of insomnia. This all changed when I read this book. Put me right to sleep. A good player and captain but somehow he took a fantastic topic that is a winning lions tour and made it into a dull love story between himself and Dan Lydiate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Read the book.during my family holiday skiing what a man Sam is he is an Insperation to all cheers Sam u r a legend enjoy your family and success you deserve it all well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this for my husband for Xmas. I got it signed by Sam and gave it to my husband as a present. He is half way through it and is enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Excellent Book, would recommend it to any rugby fan.Gives you an insight as to what goes on. Delivery was excellent as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Bought as a gift for a relative but I'd recommend this for anyone with an interest in Rugby especially Welsh Rugby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
I really enjoyed this book, a lot of detail about inside the Lions camp. A very honest account from the captain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I like Sam (as a rugby player!) but I do think he is biased to his Welsh brothers in pictures and I words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Another Christmas present, not for me, but I'm sure the owner would say it's a good read, a rugny fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was brought as a gift for a relative and he was pleased with the book glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
This was a gift for a rugby fan! He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)