Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
This book lacks personal view point. Loads of horoscope rubbish at the end - why? Stopped reading at this point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I am building up quite a collection of this author’s books. I have enjoyed them all but some more than others. This one is a favourite. I watch Gary Barlow on X Factor and, having read this book, it’s clear he is much more than a talent contest judge. The chapters that deal with his early life as a musical prodigy are an eye opener. He wrote more than a hundred songs while still as school! While I always like to read the before they were famous bits, I was gripped by Gary’s fall from grace and amazing rise back to fame. This is definitively a book I will read again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Brought for a gift so haven't read it myself, recipient was very happy and assures me it's an interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought for my mum.She hasn t been able to put it down and has been enjoying it.Can t comment myself though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Read this book on holiday and found it interesting... not rivetting, but a good read. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Was a gift for my daughter last Christmas, her face lit up when she saw it so she must have been pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
I enjoyed reading this book but would like to read one he has written his self another time thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Exactly as advertised. Excellent shopping experience & will certainly use this seller again.Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Great book could not put it down.makes you realise how hard Gary has worked to get we're he is today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
If you are a Gary Barlow fan you will enjoy reading this book. Good read and good author. Enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)