Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great book about a great guy!! What else is there to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
BOUGHT AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR A FRIEND, SHE LOVES IT. ARRIVED ON TIME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Not very interesting at all . Didn't learn anything about him . Did not go deep enough into his life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Great insight into his early years as a solo teenage entertainer/musician. I stopped reading once the boy band era came into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
No problems encountered. Looking forward to reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
It's a week since I finished this book and yet I am still thinking about bits of it. If you are a Gary fan then I would definitely recommend you read this. Just one thing - how on earth did the author find all that information? It gives a fabulous insight into Gary's early schooldays; how his career developed and progressed from there and about his close, loving relationship with his family and relationships with colleagues and friends. Excellent !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I'm sure thus book us chronologically accurate but there is a lack of the personal. It's rather like a diary version of a life rather than a personal journey. Quite interesting but without warmth.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Really enjoyed reading this but there again I am biased where Gary Barlow is concerned - love everything about him. I've read many other books about Gary but still found lots of new facts in this one and the pictures are great too. Well written and very informative
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
It's a great insight to one of pops most loveable singer / song writers. Very well written. It's great to read one how he's become so famous through the ups and downs of his life.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)