Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 1 May 2017
Full of character- personal writing of life experience, on the beautiful bumpy path towards veganism and personal achievement. Very inspiring on all fronts - not just relating to athleticism & health but specifically personal growth in all parts of life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
enjoyed it ! you may find it inspiring ( I'm still on the settee ) but its a good read anyway - some interesting ideas on training ( hard ) on a vegan diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
booked a 50 Ultra on the back of reading this....life changer!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
What an inspiring read! Very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great book! Throughly recommend checking out the rich roll podcast
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Read this book several times now and it never fails to amaze me just how it really captures the human spirit. It resonated with me in so many ways and I applaude Rich for his brutal honesty regarding past exploits. I am not sure I could be so bold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Great and refreshing book. I've found it very inspirational and will definitely take something away with me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Excellent read,and truly inspiring. Shows that life is never mapped out ahead as we like to believe, but twists and turns with our own movement's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)