Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
I bought this for my 14 year old in the hope that it would open his eyes to more lucrative money making ideas rather than the usual career- work-retirement route. He reckons it's very insightfull, so much so that he now wants me to pay him for helping me prepare the garden for summer!
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Was surprised to find out that:
there was such a long list of famous and successful people who never finished school.
schools were designed on purpose to keep us as employees
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Kiyosaka has written a revealing book about how finance works in the real world, from ordinary working people to big business. He encourages people to become entrepreneurs and to get out of the 'rat race', and gives a fresh perspective on why schools fail many children by guiding them towards a life of reliance on the state. He deliberately repeats himself so these concepts sink in. A great book for anyone wishing to go it alone, and a useful resource for parents to pass on to their children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Liked the book a lot. It gives you a completely different perspective on what you can actually do with your life. It opens your eyes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Really liked this book. Kiyosaki has very strong views on many things. Here he explains how the world works really. It is business who generate wealth, really. Quite illuminative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I like Kiyosaki's books, thatswhy I always give them 5*. I recommend this book and his other books as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Brilliant book!! Every parent should read it!! Strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Another Fab book from Robert Kyosaki
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
good and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)