Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2012
A very good book to acompany the Paleo Diet, the recipies are British therefore have our weights and measures and that makes the recipies easier to make.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
An excellent book which is packed with good information - although I haven't read it cover to cover yet, it is a handy reference book with some great recipes included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
I love this book as it is based on ingredients easily found in the uk and it offers great variety and ideas
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
This book seems quite good although it seems the author is not a fan of butter and my research tells me that as long as butter's came from grass fed cows it's totally fine.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Great for those wanting to know a bit more about the pale diet. Easy to follow with good recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
to a new beginning - recipes simple but filling. Helps to see how meals can be put together in early stages
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Brilliant book - prompt delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
A handy book for people trying to think up simple gluten free meals. Only one down point the book is missing page numbers!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Some good ideas for meals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
This isn't a bad little recipe book with basic simple recipes, but if you are a beginner to the Paleo diet and are wanting to follow the Paleo diet religiously, I would advise that you read up on it first. There are a number of ingredients in these recipes which are on the "avoid" list for Paleo dieters and others which are on the "moderation" list. If you are familiar with the rules of Paleo and want something more user friendly than the US cookbooks, then this is a nice little addition.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)