Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2013
Not sure its for me to be honest. But its not the books fault. Would have liked more variations in the book, less spices. As not everyone likes or can eat them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Clear soft back book easy to follow,suggested further readings at the back with recipes
Glad I bought.it.
recommend this item to family & friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Great book modified for the British Paleo "dieters"

full of recipes along with explaining the paleo method of dieting, I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Thin book and easy to read. The recipes are not very descriptive and some of recipes do not taste very nice but some good ideas that you can adapt a little
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I've been on holiday so haven't tried the recipes yet, but the book is well laid out and some of the recipes look appetising and well put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
I just wanted to read more about Paleo and this book was great. I'm not sure I will embark on the Paleo diet but I know a little more about it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
These are simple-to-follow and use the best ingredients, but are still budget-friendly recipes. Everything we have tried has been extremely good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Have only tried a couple of recipes so far but were delicious! However, I hate the fact there are no page numbers which makes it so hard to find specific recipes and is a real time waster. Think I might spend some time putting my own page numbers in to make favourite recipes easier to find.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Thought the recepies might have been more creative really as I am cutting out carbs, basiocally its just meat and veg cooking, I knew that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
i suffered for year with eating problems, eating the wrong foods. this book is well advised. if you have gluten problems this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)