Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
What a great little book so fun for my little girl will be getting her more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Sweet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
She love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
great book for my grandson who loves his Sophie toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Sweet little book but not much to it at all, and the 'fabrics' aren't that great compared to other 'touch and feel' children's books. Overall quite disappointing and I wouldn't buy any other book from this range.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
For the price I was expecting a little more, not much fabric/textures for babies to 'feel' it's really just a book that is promoting the rest of the range...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
There are not enough areas for the baby to touch and feel. I will keep it any way as a lot of money is already wasted on postage! And yet I had bought this item to make up the figure required for free postage. I was still charged full postage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
My 4 1/2 month old niece is fascinated by books and different textures. She also loves giraffes and has a few Sophie La Girafe toys. She adores this book and as it is a chunky board book, it is easy for her to hold and interact with it. I cannot recommend these highly enough. My only disappointment is there are not more in the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Great touch-feel book, very nice pictures and very good material. It's suitable for a longer period (for small babies to touch, turn pages and look at the pictures but also for a little bit bigger - for learning first words or counting)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Lovely book but unfortunately, some of the apples in the fruit page had been ripped up which suggests it's been used before. This is upsetting - can't give as a present anymore :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse