Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2017
I was very happy with the service and my order Thank You!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Whilst this may be a very good book well written, logically building upon the ( recent ancient history of the mysteries) the foundation of the the source of mysteries I have found in the first two chapters only go as far back as circa 3000 years.

What is the crucial flaw in the digital publication , at the end of the first three chapters it seems to have some text missing.

I would advise against buying the digital version. As one gets settled into reading a chapter only to find that all the chapters of the book are incomplete.

A rip off and disservice to the writer and the body of knowledge that is herein articulated.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
A marvellous piece of work with a broad spectrum of ancient teachings, philosophy, symbolism and metaphor. This book will broaden your mind, although it can be heavy going in places. A must have. I would love the big version in hardback to appreciate some of the illustrations. Not a quick read but well worth the effort
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
In its original format, this is an incredible book - truly a life-changing read. I have read a pdf version of this book which is over 600 pages long. I bought this version to add to my physical bookshelf, and I was hugely disappointed to discover that this version has zero illustrations! Not one! This makes the book only 200 or so pages long, and makes a true discussion and analysis of *symbolism* almost impossible. Such a shame. How can we appreciate the intricate symbols and embellishments of ancient and secret societies without any illustrations? My advice would be to avoid this incomplete version, and find a copy with illustrations.
11 Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
very happy, service and product perfect. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Love this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Print very small!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Weird but interesting book on occult history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Not too bad a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)