Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 December 2017
A good book, but cheap publishing , I purchased a hard bound edition and paid double the price of a paper back and what I got was a book with thin and cheap paper not worth paying double, if you want the book stick with paper back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Good insights, worth reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2015
One of the most influential things I've read. ... changes outlook. .. has exponential benefit to your life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Great service. Just what I was looking for, will prove a very useful purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Again!, I don't have to say anything (even the title says it all)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
One of the few popular management books that really works. It has some very good points and analogies, which especially work when cooperating with people different from yourself (and can be applied to ones personal life as well).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
You don't have to agree with this book and that in itself makes you think and evaluate life, you, others. And that to me makes it a great read if you are looking for self improvement.

I did agree with it and will try to be disciple of its principles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
Prompt delivery. Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
One of the master pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
25 million copies sold that says it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)