Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
a practical guide for families to improve relationships. Helpful even if the other members of the family are not interested in taking part. I would definitely recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
All the things a person needs to know if they want to help their family to be cohesive, happy and effective. Stephen Covey has real insight and expresses it so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
The CD was brilliantand I listened to it every day on the way to work. Now have to get my partner to do so as well. Lots of brilliant ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Strong supportive advice for any family that wants to improve their co ordination, and cohesion. An excellent read for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
A must for every family. It will help with brining up a family efectively and will also help increase family values.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
An excellent follow on to the original. We are applying it and its working !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Love this book, delivery is excellent and very good books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Excellent advice that you can listen to any time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Excellent service. I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)