Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
James Patterson's bestselling Private series sees the world's most exclusive detective agency open a new office - in Australia!

Not quite as action packed or descriptive as some of James Patterson's other books but still well worth the read. I become very anti-social when reading these as just need to know what happens next!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
A keen follower of James Patterson I was very disappointed with this book. I found the story jumped about like a kangaroo. The main theme seemed a bit ridiculous in my view and not gruesome as was intended. I felt the naming of lots of streets in Sydney not necessary. I go to Private India next and hope for a better story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
An amazing read. I didn't even consider the guilty party was the murderer. It was a fantastic read. Onto book 7 now. Enjoy it guys xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Another cracking read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Usual James Patterson on the edge of your seat until the end. Relevant storylines full of twists and turns .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Great book overall, bit too "busy" early on as lots of characters introduced but well worth sticking with. Fast paced typical Patterson page turner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Loved it, I couldn't put it down. I really enjoy this series and in fact James Patterson is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Couldn't put this down the plot got you straight from the beginning, you had three stories going at once it was easy to follow, can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great book as per usual of James Patterson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here