Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 February 2013
Have read many of john Maxwells books the most noteable one being 21 laws of leadership,all of his books are easy to read and need to be put into practice to reap the full benifits from them.
Have only just started into the first three laws and believe the long terms benefits will be ongoing and rewarding.
This book would not be for those who are not willing to put something into it,as with all things we rarely get something for nothing,no quick fixes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2016
I've only just finished this book but I already know I'm going to be reading it again. John Maxwell is one of my favourite teachers. The guidelines he provides on the laws surrounding personal growth are indeed invaluable - everything from being intentional about your personal growth to using it to make a meaningful contribution to the world. As with everything John does, this book is down to earth, practical and an excellent resource if you want more from yourself and from life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2015
I have still to read this book cover to cover; at the moment I am dipping into it and find it both inspirational and encouraging. It is a book for those who understand their own weaknesses and enables them to flow in their strengths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Love this book by John C. Maxwell, Bought the kindle and audible version, got two books, gave them away as presents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
John C Maxwell is a must in every manager's shelf. To be read thoroughly, after the "21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
Good price and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great book, I really love it! Very practical, gives you things to do after each chapter. Everyone who wants to be leader and grow must read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Has been a great tool for me personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2016
Excellent book and great reading. Lots of inspirational and useful information. If you want to achieve your potential this is a really useful tool to help you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Brilliant Read! One of my favourite books. Solid advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse