Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 12 October 2014
Lovely book full of ideas on how to eat healthy. Some of the receipes require ingredients that i struggle to obtain so you need to plan what you are going to cook in advance in order to order the ingredients.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I've always been a bit of a foodie and am fascinated by the concept of super foods and optimum nutrition. This book delivers for me because:
1. The recipes are interesting and unusual
2. I have been able to buy all the ingredients in supermarkets or on amazon
3. Everything I have made so far works and has been tasty
4. Recipes are very filling, healthy and nutritious so if you are dieting you don't feel hungry
5. It is beautifully presented with lovely photos and clear instructions
6. There is a useful and interesting chapter on the super foods and what they do for our bodies.
On the down side, recipes are in cups, but as I have a set of these it has not proven to be a problem.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This wonderful book has a wealth of valuable information on superfoods. The recipes need tweaking if items cannot be found in the UK. I would highly recommend this book if you are interested in eating healthily.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Beautifully written book, great information on the superfoods.
It would be nice to see photos on all of the recepies and its hard for me to surse some of the ingredients.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Lovely pictures of enclosed recipes, though not all dishes have a photo which is always a bummer. Well written with neat easy directions. A couple raw recipes though mostly cooked vegan food. Overall a nice addition to your recipe books collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Really nice book! I am learning a lot how to eat with these superfood ! As vegetarian it is really ncie to discover new tastes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Love this book, so much info about super foods and great recipes to use them in - great to learn about new ones as well as old favourites
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great book , pleanty of good information and delicious recipe's along with some really nice pictures. One of the best health food books I have bought in a long time. Also a good price which is a bonus. Would highly recommend and look forward to purchasing julies other recently released smoothie book , can't wait to start making some of this stuff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Loving this book <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I bought it for my daughter when she had her cancer operation.

Flora.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)