Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 25 July 2013
Loads of great ideas great buy If you are into craft making this books for you. Don't think any of them are too difficult and most of the patterns are to size and just need copying. makes life easier love it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Nice little projects, tasters of different applications, lovely patterns to adapt to your own ideas.
Would be a good book for anyone who wants to just have a go.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
enjoyable and lots of ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Lovely book with lots of colourful ideas for small projects excellent book for yourself or as a gift much appreciated
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This came in the time allowed.
It is a great book very informative on hand sewing,embroidery skills.
Very colourful and inspiring.
Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Brought this book for my daughter in law for a Christmas present.
She loves the way it makes things so easy to understand.
I would recommend this book to all little stitchers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This is a super book.-there are a lot of projects in the book and they are explained in great detail. I can't wait to get started!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Such lovely little hints & tips, lovely little book, full of all the ideas for this years Christmas gifts I hope to make throughout the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
super cute book and full of projects that at first glance i wouldn't normally consider but that i'm drawn to in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Grerat present for the sewing enthusiac. Bought for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)