Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Game|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2016
This is one of those cute gifts for people who like Star Wars. Suitable for any occasion and great for a bit of a laugh. Different thumb wrestling scenes and scenarios. My husband has played it with my 4 year-old and the sabers have held up so all good here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and no joke this has solved many fights over who makes the cups of tea or dos the dishes. The game it self is very basic and has different games on each page. It arrived in 2 days what was better then the date i got told.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought it early for christmas to ensure I had one. Opened it christmas day, and 2 weeks after it was received one light saver snapped and now it can't be used cause thats the whole point of the game. Now I can't contact the seller, cause I bought it so early and its gone past the 28 days return policy, so I'm stuck with a broken game which i paid 9pound for. Not happy - not worth money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Brilliant!
The review that said NO!
The force is clearly not strong with you it isn't!
Any Star Wars fan should have this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Surprisingly addictive and very good fun. This is a great way of spending a lazy evening and has that crazy birds element of hard to put down-ness about it.

Just got Sherlock Holmes and the Flying Zombie Death Monkeys for a laugh. Good title, got to be worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This really is a lot of fun and a lot harder to win at than you might expect. Great gift for someone who is a big star wars fan as its not the normal star wars gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Hours of fun - kept my 6 and 9 YO kids busy for hours on end. I managed to read five chapters of my book without being interrupted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This was such a good gift. Came one time, great condition and it is so much fun. One of the favourite christmas presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Bought as a gift. Good value and good fun. Although maybe not the most straightforward to play thumb wars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Bought this for my boyfriend as an extra "silly" gift for Christmas and he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse