Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2017
Love this book already we have only just started trying but I found so much conflicting info on the internet & I am so impatient and like to have things planned soo am not finding the whole process easy however it is great to know I am not on my own!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
A funny yet informative easy read. Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book & the added bonus was I learnt a lot! I feel more prepared for what's to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
A very interesting read. TTC & feeling much more relaxed after enjoying this book. Good luck everyone on your journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
This book gave me a lot of useful advice, but most of all hope. It will make you laugh in difficult times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Very good book very detailed and made me calmer then GOOGLE! Highly recommend. Baby dust to all xxx TWW !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This is a fantastic read if TTC. Makes you feel instantly better about it all!
Lots of great advice but I found it to be quite a short book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
I really loved the informal tone - it made me laugh more than once. I felt it 'spoke' to me more than some of the other choices (books) available and enlightened me...all of the things I have been worrying about were featured, with ideas of overcoming them.
The only thing that was a remote problem; is some of the medical information is specified to the US (doctors appointments/paying etc)
Other than that tiny factor it was a good, informative read - thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
No new information here, just a hash of anecdotes - and it's so short! Impatient maybe but this is really a basic overview of the process.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Dispels a lot of poor info out there and made this 38 year old feel a lot more relaxed about starting a family.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great advice for women over 35. Gives lots of advice about what to take and how much and very importantly current research updates.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)