Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2015
I am a second year Nursing student. This book has been a great help as I've had to do a lot of research for my assignments. I have also had to critique an article. This book has really helped me do the work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I received it as expected. There were no delays. The book is the exact edition that i ordered. It's very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Great book for student nurses. It has come in very handy for my research assignment and will be even more helpful for my dissertation next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Really useful book for health care studies at university. I recommend it, as I was always borrowing it from the library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
I would recommend this book to all pre-reg students. Helped me with my studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Really easy to follow appropriate for undergrad and post grad courses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Delivery was on time and the book was exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
A really good book that makes research understandable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)