Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 5 November 2017
Clear to read and fun to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
I will give this as a christmas present, it is exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2012
Lovely (and very cheap!) gift for a female friend.

The picture doesn't do justice here, but the cover of the book is designed with some velvety material making up the bits in red, so the actual book is even more stylish looking than it seems.

I haven't purchased any of the other Posh puzzle books, but the puzzles are of medium difficulty, so ideal for anybody with a slight inclination towards logical puzzles looking for something to occupy them on the way to work etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this for my teenage daughters stocking, she loves it, as its hard backed it fits nicely into her bag or pocket for spare few minutes here and there. Compared to the price of the paperback mini books you buy in newsagents its a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
Loads of different word search in the book, not just your average up & down findings but also backwards in this book too.
Keeps the mind active !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
A lovely looking little book- pretty design and textured finish. Haven't bought any of these before so all puzzles are new and novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
Love these logic puzzles - they never disappoint although I wish the print was bigger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
Great little books for holiday fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)