Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 30 June 2016
Not bad for extra practice if you got time in holidays. To be honest I bought it and decided to do foundation exam so i could not use it much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
covers everything excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Good for GCSE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Superb. I'm an English teacher and in charge of raising GCSE results. This is the only revision book I recommend. Perfect for the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought for my son - he's read it several times without having his arm twisted - can't give it a better recommendation than that!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Great product and very appropriate for revision for my only son who is in year 11. Good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
5/5 stars for fast delivery, good packaging, clean new book. It's great for revising for my exams, would definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
my daughter is studying GCSE, this book is very helpful, containing lots of useful materials. I suggest this book very much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Great tool for revision, hope it will help me get the grades that I need, exactly how the seller describes it would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Not useful for new GCSE grading system
Rather New GCSE English Language AQA Revision Guide - for the Grade 9-1 Course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)