Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2016
An amazing book written in a very practical manner.
You can decide to choose which topic concerns or interests you and you go straight to that.
Amazing how it gives practical life skills without making you feel like a dummy! But it actually is a Life for dummies handbook. It points out obvious situationso that you wonder why you hadn't perceived them in the same way, while at the same time offering solutions and tips
A good slow read on a road trip or at the airport
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
An essential read for everybody. I normally don't like this kind of book but this one is superb, short snappy chapters and every one makes you think. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
I love this book. The rules are spot on and they really make you think. Very short chapters - excellent reading material for short attention ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I have enjoyed reading this book
Everyone would benefit from reading this book
Simple and honest explanations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
The modern day bible for those who need a little bit of understanding and hope in life! A really good purchase that gives food for thought...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Good some great life tips from this book, it's really helped me see some things I do which I hadn't realised!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Some great gems of wisdom here - and it only takes a few minutes to read one section. A brilliant book!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
No nonsense book on life. I need to read over and over!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
First class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Excellent book, a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)