Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
If you are looking for a book to pick up/put down this could be it. Ideally suited for a wet weekend or a sunny spell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I enjoyed reading this book wasn't sure what to expect but it was ok even though there wasn't much about Colin in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Nice easy read and if you like baking & Colin Firth you are laughing ! Story line made sense. Really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Light, feel-good romance. I thoroughly enjoyed it! I must admit, however, that I am a great fan of Colin Firth!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book, well written and an interesting story, also I like a happy ending and this had one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
If you like Colin Firth and pies - then this book is a must. Could't put it down. Had to read it in one go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Very readable. Funny and heartfelt storyline. Quite a tear jerker in places. Great plot but easy reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I read this in a couple of sessions, no need to think, just plain good old chick lit, loved or!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
it is a well written book and enjoyable.The only disappointment is that the women did not meet him in the end.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Five star book. Really loved this book. Not my usual style of book but it was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here