Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Reasons My Kid is Crying
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 December 2013
Brilliant book. I bought two for our nieces who both have small children. Excellent price. Captures the fun and games of having small ones around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
What can I say? Made us all giggle at the frustrations of being a parent! Gave a copy to my sister for Christmas and they giggles away at it, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Makes you realise that kids can be more funny than you think. A pretty short book (can be finished in 10 minutes) but you'll crack a few smiles :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Fantastic pictures. For anyone who had had the less than perfect child, this is brilliant. Good present from grandparent to new mum and dad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2016
I loved this after a very hard day with my 4 kids aged 5and under this cheered me up no end. And made me realise I am not alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
great for someone with a difficult toddler, will let them laugh at the situation. Great joke present, baby shower, new dad etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
I thought it was only my grandchildren who did this so was pleasantly surprised to see that we are not alone. An amusing read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent. Very entertaining, particularly for parents struggling with young children. Makes you realise you are not alone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
Funny, ok, sometimes, but too expensive for what it is. Thought there would be a little more substance to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
An easy to read humourous book. Many parents will relate to the content and then look for their own scenarios!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse