Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
This book I really liked , all those crazy inventions(even I`m not that crazy.) And I would recommend this book to anyone from the most annoying people(crazy)to the most sensible people.

Yours sincerely
Chris
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This book is really funny and when I say funny, I mean funny. I found it is a bit gross at the same time. Overall, I found it really good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I am eight years old and I thought this book was brilliant. It ranges from the tin can to the safety coffin
and that's just a few
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
It is a great book for children and adults every where. It takes you on a tour through time from stone to modern time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My son couldn't stop himself breaking off reading to tell me about something he had just read. He has asked me to get other Tony Robinson Weird books. He also loves the Horrible Histories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Good book but I already knew most of the inventions in this fabulous book

I gave 3 stars because of the reasons I gave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Great book! Very interesting and worth a read.
Good for all ages, mum loved it!!
It was also very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
It was an amazing book it was funny and interesting I am a child so it your child wants to read it is perfect for them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Really good book
Must read others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse