Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
This is always near the top of my daughters christmas list and this year like last year did not disappoint. Good value and includes free codes to use online. A great present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
my 8 year old grandson was delighted to receive it on xmas day, although he has not yet read it so cant comment on content
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
It was for my grandson who plays Bin Weevils on line so he loved it. The extra clues were great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
My son is sadly a Bin We evils addict. But even he was disgusted by the contents. It has limited (if any) story line content and is merely a Nickelodeon advert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
excellent product as described .would recommend and use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great product and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I know my granddaughter is going to love this book she a great fan of the bin weevils and it was a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very pleased with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
pleased with item :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here