Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
777
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
What a Wonderful book, My heart goes out to all of the Bulger Family. I can remember that day just like everyone else, and prayed that this beautiful little baby boy would be found and reunited with his Mum and Dad. But, that was not to be the case, and my heart broke when little James was eventually found.
I don't want to mention the scum that committed the crime, as they don't deserve an ounce of my breath to waste on them, Ralph writes about the lack of Justice his family got throughout this case, and I totally agree with them. Everything is for the perpetrators. It's disgusting.
James Bulger will never be forgotten, and I wish his family so much love and support as they try to get through each day without this little boy in their lives.
I loved reading what James was like as a baby, and how he brought much love and laughter into his families lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
This book made me sad,angry,confused and also happy. What a great father this man is and also a great family. I first read this book when it was first relised and after recently reading 3 other books based on James I wanted to read this again. Such evil in the world but also suchamazing people also which shows in this man. RIP little james. Youll forever be in peoples hearts xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This is such a sad book. I was shocked, heartbroken, angry all at the same time. How this poor baby's parents will ever get over it is beyond me. But I wish them all the best with the rest of their journey and hope they can find some peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Everyone remebers this lovely boy a heartbreaking story that needed to be told and it is so well written it's as if we all new him so well this is a great tribute to his family and friends and the warm people of Liverpool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Very moving. I was only 4 when it happened. And reading g his dads story really gives you a I sight into how much hurt they all suffered. Recommend this book but have tissue on hand as had me in tears .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Very well written but oh so heartbreaking. Could not stop myself crying all the way through and my heart still goes out to Denise and Ralph as well as to the others who loved James.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
I never forget the image of little James being walked away...I have been in tears reading this...James was lucky to have you as his daddy.. I hope you all find peace you deserve...Respect you have for his mum is lovely... Brilliant book ... Your family deserves to be happy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very Sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Heartbreaking. ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Heartbreaking but very thought provoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)