Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
228
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
Hilary Devey is an inspiration to all, not just women but everyone with a determination for life. I was amazed to find out how much she'd actually been through and overcome in her life. She talks openly and mindfully about her struggle with men, business, her family & her health, with reference to great detail and strength of character in every situation. Hilary had me laughing, crying and left me feeling empowered. She is a strong and ever growing force, (as described by her family), who's story will inevitebly live on through others in their determination to overcome lifes obstacles.
A great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
I got it for a friend & they love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
A very good read from a gutsy lady, well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Excellent read of a very determined women's life and success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Enjoyed this. Great story so far...Quick delivery and excellent easy ordering. Great book that flows and is straightforward and honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
An inspirational book from a formidable lady. Definitely not a quitter despite what life has thrown at her.. which has been a hell of a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
What a fantastic book! I couldn't put it down. What an extraordinary life Hilary Devey has lived - and how brave and resilient she is. A woman full of honesty, warmth and integrity.
Highly recommend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Really good and honest account of her life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)