Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
127
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
This is a great story but at the same time there is clearly a lot of knowledge and intelligence behind it as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Couldn't put it down, great book strong leading lady who you want to beat the bad guys and find the library
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Couldn't put the book down and having shorter chapters was a real bonus. Thoroughly recommend it. kept me on the edge of my seat throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I chose five stars as I enjoyed reading the story. the twist and turns were good and kept my interest .
I would recommend the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Extremely good book, make sure you have plenty of free time when you start, because once you do, you won't let it go until your'e done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the book and look forward to the author's next offering.Found it difficult to put it down.
Richard H.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
An excellent first book which kept me intrigued to the end. Well researched and presented. Would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Better than the Samurai Inheritance! Just love his books. Am abroad and will be ordering more beginning March. BM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Whole book was fast paced and had a good twist at the end. Very enjoyable read a suspense kept up to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
My original (long) review has vanished (not for the first time).

A reasonably-priced good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here