Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2017
Helpful for my sons GCSE's and has helped to aid revision with clear layout, would recommend to anybody sitting there exams and need a clear guide through the spec.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Although this book is a really quick and easy way to refresh your mathematical knowledge it is extremely frustrating to find wording errors in the questions which result in the reader calculating the 'wrong' answer! If you're not that confident at maths you would be baffled and wonder where you went wrong! To think that I need GCSE maths to enter into my desired career, yet those who write a revision book can't check their work (and do their job properly) before publishing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2016
Not too bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent revision guide - highly recommended..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
All good, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2011
I brought this to go with my daughters practise book, very clear and easy to understand!!everything is explained very well and shows you how to break it down step by step.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
I have put it at 5 stars because it is a very good revision guide for year 10 and 11. Has all the basic stuff that you will have done in lesson/homework and is good to refresh the brain. I am at college now but I still keep it just in case. I would recommend it to upper students at high school because you will need it for your exams in the future x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
It's a helpful tool for refreshing your mind with all the topics again before a exam. One topic per page makes it a fast versatile revision tool which you can get your heads round. Recommend for those who are doing foundation maths as it's easy to understand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
Really helped me when re-taking my maths GCSE. Everything is explained as simply as possible and is very colourful which makes it slightly less boring to read. Couldn't have gotten through it without the revision guide and workbook.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
Great to help teenagers tackle their Maths in preparation for their exams. Colourful and well laid out. Use alongside the Revision workbook which gives typical questions based on what you've learnt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)