Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 September 2013
Patterns are easy, instructions clear.
Lovely book to make gifts for babies and toddlers.
Great for beginners.
I especially loved the Quilt!!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
THIS IS A SWEET BOOK. THE SNAIL IS SO CUTE TO MAKE. IT HAS CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO MAKE ITEMS IN BOOK.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
Some lovely gifts to make for or with your kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
I love Melly and Me. I love their fabrics and cute patterns. This is a good book, the templates are full size, but you need to trace them from the book first.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
A short and sweet book for people who want to make things for babies and toddlers. Easy to follow designs.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
Only 5 patterns included and these are uninspiring and need little skill. The mobile looks very clumsy. I was very disappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
really do love it it gives you the toral insight into what you can do then somemore money well spent
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
Loverly little book. The snail on the front is one of the projects you can make. It's more so makes to give to a young child like making a mobile etc but if you like quick simple makes to sit down in front of the fire and make then this is the book for you. Beautiful fabrics used and some stunning designs that I only hope I can make the same. It also has templates at the back for the projects x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
Brilliant ideas and easy to follow guidelines. As a beginner in needle work this book is fantastic for easing me in gently with brilliant results! I love it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
I bought this book hoping that there would be something different and quirky and was pleasantly surprised as there was. This is great for baby toys/gifts. I am about to do the gorgeous snail, will update when I do
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse