Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 27 June 2013
Lovely book but half of the knitted cardi pattern is missing, can anyone help me with finding rest of pattern please
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
Lovely book full of the usual Tilda designs. My daughter has so far made three of the patterns and has found no problem with the patterns or the instructions. Everything is clearly printed and a joy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
I love this author, great books, have managed to buy most of the titles, just need the time to try all the projects!! Very easy to follow instructions and beautifully presented
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
I bought this Tilda book as a present for my mum, shes a huge Tilda fan- as am I and this book is lovely. Lots of beautiful things to make and tones of inspiration
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
I was a little disappointed with this there are more pretty pages than there are actual instructions to make the things in there
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is a beautiful book with easy to follow patterns but I was disappointed that there wasnt a lot in it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
I love it! already made the big whale for my teenage daughter and she loves it
1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
Have made four items from this book. As always these Tilda books give so much joy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
This is my first Tilda book and have made a seaside girl ...but out of summer fabrics! ! The book is lovely with pretty pictures. ..even of you don't make anything it's a great coffee table book. But there are projects for an experienced crafter and the beginner. Good value fast delivery and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Tilda's books are simply gorgeous. Her designs and ideas are both pleasing to the eye, and are easy to make and adorn any home most pleasantly. The whales and sea urchins are delightful. I am very pleased by the speed and reliability of the book seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)