Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
Nice book , lovely colour pictures . would have liked full size patterns you need access to a large photocopier
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Somewhat concise booklet with fairly simple sewing ideas. 32 pages, 10 projects offering a mix of quilting, appliqué and sashiko decorative techniques. Rather more in the style of a series of magazine articles and project ideas, than a compendium of detailed specifications. Nice as a starting point or as an exemplar of sorts. Like the. Curate's egg, good in parts but not particularly good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I had been searching for this book for some time for a specific project. This is perfect and in excellent condition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Excellent book with lots of different types of designs. Enjoyed looking through and planning projects for the future I plan a lot! !!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
A really good quilt book for any level of quilter. I always enjoy this writer's quilts and her very clear and inspiring books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Awaiting delivery. No email to say it has been sent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
I really like this book lots of lovely ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I found this book to be very disappointing very slim volume with usual patterns
very basic patterns all on the same theme good for beginners
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
A nice selection of quilts for my wife to drool over and ever make! It will keep her busy for many a long hour (Hopefully!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)