Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
66
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2013
I just loved this book, it's full of brilliant ideas, can't wait to get started. Everything just looks
so beautiful and for anyone who loves sewing, it would be perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Good book with a nice range of projects. Clear photographs, patterns and instructions. My teenage daughter has has no problem in completing several of the designs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
A beautiful book, well illustrated with good patterns and clear instructions that are easy to follow. I fully recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
As an avid Tilda fan I was so excited to hear that another book was due to be published. My daughters bought this for me as my Mother's Day present, and I have to say, it met the high standards that Tone ( the designer ) always gives us.
This is one of her larger books, and is full of lovely figures from story's such as "The Nutcracker" and "Swan Lake" to name just a few.
There are lots of gorgeous projects, suitable for the the beginner right to the advance. The book is beautifully illustrated in colour, and all of the projects are well explained and have the full sized pattern! No trying to enlarge by 100% or 200% with Tilda!
Yet another must have!
Bargain price at Amazon.... I would advise any sewing fan to buy it as it is such good value and as long as you have suitable fabric and cotton, you are ready to go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I received this yesterday and have browsed through it, so many lovely items and the photography is stunning

If i had one teeny complaint it would be that some of the script is very small and not easy to read, but this in no way affects the patterns or instructions and probably means I need a trip to specsavers!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
The Book is so charming and the pictures so tempting, I keep looking through the book instead of making any of the projects contained within the pages as I don't know which project I want to do first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Lovely book featuring stunning designs from this Tilda range of products easy to follow project instructions are included in the book with detailed instructions on how to make everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This is so lovely if only to look at, but I will be making many of them, I just need girls to make for, all boys in my family, so will have to make them for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
I bought this Tilda book as a present for my mum, shes a huge Tilda fan- as am I and this book is lovely. Lots of beautiful things to make and tones of inspiration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Gorgeous ideas, as always by Tilda. More things to make to add to the ever increasing list!! Lovely photos make this an essential to have if you're a Tilda fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)