Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 December 2016
A perfect book for those of us with an interest in flower arrangements but have no experience or any idea where to start. Beautifully photographed and clear instructions, much like a good recipe book. It would make a brilliant coffee table addition to a flower lovers home, whatever level of knowledge. I pick this book up often for inspiration and always find something new and interesting. Lots of tips too without being over prescriptive. The authors passion for flowers will inspire you to get experimenting for sure. I'm looking forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
I am not a flower arranger and bought this book as a present for someone else. However I did look through it. Inspiring arrangements in a book that clearly explained what was needed for each arrangement and how to create them. Beautifully illustrated. Would recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
An excellent book for a first time flower arranger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
I just love this book....so easy to follow with simple easy to follow "recipes". I attended one of the courses for hand tied bouquets and came away feeling confident that I could replicate what I had made. Flower arranging is no longer the mystery I thought it was!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
As a novice in our local Flower Club, I am always looking for knowledge to move me forwards to the Intermediates. THis book is an inspriation - within a few minutes I found out how to hand tie a bunch of flowers with one hand. Not as easy as it sounds. Brilliant book and so easy to follow. One of those "can't put down reference books".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Well worth purchasing for its designs that are interesting and a little different it will help to create some unique arrangemnts.
A really good value purchase would recommend this to others who are interested in flower arranging.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
Good reference with many ideas to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
I've not long started a course and this book provides an excellent range of techniques to improve your skills and lots of clever ideas to make unique arrangements. Simple instructions and cost saving ideas to help you make your designs personal. Great little book for all range of skills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Some lovely ideas and excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2013
There are lots of interesting ideas and great instructions on how to ceate them. Well laid out and great book for flower arrangers who want to create something different
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse