Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
86
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
I know and love Jo. Only problem with this book is what to make first! Beautifully photographed and very comprehensive instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Excellent delivery - great book which is full of some interesting ideas - wonder if I will have time for meals after this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My daughter loved this book and was inspired by the content to get sewing. A great find which made a fab Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This is a overly book,has some really nice designs in.The patterns in the book are very good and easy to follow.Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Love this book, a great addition to my stack of quilting books, looking forward to starting projects will keep me busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I love the book, it has lots of lovely ideas and some useful patterns. Would recommend it to people with like minds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Lovely ideas to make beautiful things for your home - great for presents too. The instructions are easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I can't wait to get started making all the lovely items in this book. Instructions look to be clear and concise,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A modern twist on older designs. Just right for décor if you like the country look. Lots of applique patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This book has inspired me to make gorgeous things, I love it so much.its worth buying even if you can't sew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)