Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
248
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2016
Another beautiful book from Lorna Byrne. This time, it will help you remember how to love yourself, which will enable you to give love to others much easier.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Love the item and it came quick thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
not received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
I would recommend this read to anyone who knows they have a heart & is willing to learn a little more about our wonderful world & the blessing of life each one of us carries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
I am reading the last book of Lorna, and it`s helping me, like her previous 3 books.
I only can tell you that I will get also the future one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
I have read all Lorna Byrne's books in the space of a month. I couldn't put them down. I have learned a lot and hope Ms Byrne will write another very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Will always keep it close for speedy reference.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Love Lorna's books. I have read them all. I got this book after my mother died (who was also a great believer in Lorna) and it helped me greatly in the first few months. At times when I am feeling down, I will read a few chapters of the book to help me get back on my feet.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
One day I went to do my shopping at a known super market and came across Angels in My Hair, by LORNA BYRNE. I have read all her books and I feel very fortunate to have been Blessed by her too. An amazing humble lady with a wonderful gift. Amazing book and can't wait for the next one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Another great book full of Lorna's insights and incredibly valuable advice to the young for futures as yet unseen....Loved reading Love from heaven....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)