Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 February 2015
Now this was a great buy. GR really provides lots of great recipes and its easy to follow and read. Great cooking tips too. And I like GR's home cooking style. It's somewhat experimental, and yet simple enough for most people who can read, dice and slice to follow the recipes. It's nice to have this in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this for my son who is heavily into cooking and it seamed an interesting present. He finds it very useful and informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
Some extremely good recipes here, many of which were new to me. All steps well-explained and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
Have not used it yet but it has inspired me. Most cook books do, but I tend to collect them with good intentions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
Never disappointed with any of Gordon Ramsay's books....There's plenty to learn from this talented chef, not only from a mere cooking perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
I do like Gordon Ramsey's books very clear instructions and good language throughout!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
quality items and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
A very large cook book packed with recipes, my dad loved the product! Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2016
Excellent book, has the recipes in that you want to cook on a weekly basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
It is a great and simple cookbook. Works great for regular cooking, Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)