Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
119
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
Well the postman delivered My Kirsties Christmas book this morning I have been looking for the ultimate Christmas Craft book since I was a teenager i'm now 52 to no avail Here it is its just brilliant well laid out beautiful cover lovely photo's It really is everything I have wanted in a Christmas Craft book Thankyou Kirstie i'm going to read it from page to page now One Happy Bunny! xxx
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
It is worth it if you have someone who prefers to make, by their own fair hand, personalized gifts and even the wrapping.
Christmas decorations and lots of other ideas.
It is a money-saver too.
Lots of appealing suggestions.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Lots of good ideas. I tend too only like a couple in these Christmassy books, but in this book I loved them all. Brilliant
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I love this book, Kirstie Allsop is great, she explains things and tells it how it is
I would reccomend this book to anyone crafty and it would make a great christmas present
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
great book for those who like old fashioned non commercialised Christmas festivities. Plenty of recipes and crafts to have a Christmas of old
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Very good, very helpful, very good read. Can't wait to try Christmas cake, boxing day chutney and all the Christmas cards
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Slightly repetitive if you have previous books in this genre- but a very nice book particularly as a gift for a Christmas fan. The enthusiasm for the projects shines through the book and make you want to create the "perfect" Christmas at home too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This was the perfect birthday present for my crafty friend who was delighted to receive it. I look forward to seeing some of the results!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Every book the Kirstie produces is really good. I love her style and her reading is always full of enthusiasm. Keep up the good work.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is Kirstie at her best, in her element! Watching her tv programmes or reading the books, it is obvious she has a passion for crafting, indeed a passion for life. He enthusiasm is infectious :) As in all her book, everything well laid out and easy to follow instructions. You will want to make everything from it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)