Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 January 2014
This book had me glued to the end.She was a inspiration to anyone.god bless her xx.we all will miss her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
A must read,a very moving and heartfelt story of a very brave lady. A good insight into Bernie 's life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
I read this book and couldnt put it down. Its a lovely honest story from Bernie of her life. Very sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
Made me laugh and cry at time honest account of her life, very brave lady I would recommend this book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2013
such a happy but sad at times story, very enlighting story, well written, it had me in tears at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Read this book.a good read. We make. You sad. And happy. What a great life bernie. Had rest in peace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
lovely girl, shame cancer took her in the end, wanted this book, but cannot read it for crying so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
I loved the book made me cry a lot reading it what a brave woman Bernie is keep on wishing hard Bernie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
This book is a heart warming read, I loved this book, what a brave person, I would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2013
A very easy to read autobiography from the late Bernie Nolan. Such a sad loss and one very brave woman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)