Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
974
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2015
A very enjoyable book, the main character Alex is someone who is strong yet vulnerable. I would defiantly recommend this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I came across this book by chance and found it tackled a number of challenging subjects in a well constructed and engaging story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Left me feeling happy and sad. Well written, interesting and well paced. Feel sad to have finished it! Would really recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Alex is a very likeable character and his relationship with Mr Peterson is touching. A really enjoyable read. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Quirky, off-beat, funny, sad, beautifully written. In my opinion it's a masterpiece and one I will revisit with pleasure. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Written in a unique way. You have to read it to find out! On of those books you talk to people about even before you finish it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Thoughtful and well structured if possibly a somewhat rose-coloured ending. Good for you Alix. The next one will be still better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought this book on impulse and absolutely loved it - compelling story and brilliantly written too. Would seriously recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
A fabulous read that is a pleasure from start to finish. Very thought provoking, witty and sweet! I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
It had humour, pathos, philosophy and science. Characters were well written, particularly that of Alex. What more could you want?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here