Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
Love the way these books are written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Up to what is expected in this little village.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole series - it makes me want to explore that region of France.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
great as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Slow start but am now getting into it ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Another great book in the Fogas chronicles about life in a small French rural village, this time the village really is under threat with new and old characters to tell the tale. A real page turner and am guessing there will be another book, as you can't leave us with an ending like that? A fab read if you haven't read the others, I would recommend a great read whether you do the French thing or not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I've read the first three and have eagerly awaited the fourth. I wasn't disappointed. It was like going back to a place you know and seeing all your old friends again. Always with a new twist, dramas, on/off relationships and something in-bedded in the story ready for the next book. Wonderful!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Have absolutely loved the Fogas series, well written, easy but compelling reading. Wizzed through this one when I was desperate to read it over a few weeks, not days! Looking forward to number 5!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Such brilliant characters that I've come to care about and full of intrigue and humour. Who could not love the trials and tribulations of this lovely commune.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Another great book in this continuing story of a French commune. Have to read it every spare minute. Cant wait until the next one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse