Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
73
4.3 out of 5 stars
An Open Book - My Autobiography
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 March 2013
This was a great read by one of the really nice guys of sport. Even though I am not a golfer I enjoyed it ,being from Northern Ireland made it more relevant to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Easy-to-read account of coming through great personal tragedy to triumph on two incredible sporting occasions. Many others would have given up long before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
A good read from one of the genuine personalities, honest and forthcoming about himself and his faults; if only everyone was as honest about themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This was purchased as a present for my son,who plays golf and works within Golfing etc....He said it was a good read and a worthwhile buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Good condition an excellent read for any golfer. Darren Clarke appears to be a top bloke and has had his fair share of ups and downs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Very honest book about himself as a person and of course as a golfer.Sad at times but you get to read about the real Darren Clarke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
A good read covering a great achievement. He highlights the highs and lows of the game and shows it's not all champagne lifestyle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Great honest insight into the mind of one of the games best golfers.
A golf journeys man.
Golf, life and dreams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
A good book telling Darrens story. Easy to read & interesting. Would have liked a few more pictures. Over all, I liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
a great read, a good honest down to earth insight into Darren Clarke the man, the golfer very touching and a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)