Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2018
I purchased this book as a gift and my husband, and he was impressed with his present, flicking through i am looking forward to sampling some of the recipes as they seem straightforward and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
As a other books of Gordon Ramsey, easy to follow and good recipes with a chance to learn something new about food!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
pictures are great and recipes are great too! probably the only cook book i keep coming back to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Put off by Gordon’s apparent persona on TV, I was reluctant to read this book. I was surprised he seemed to make so much sense and I really enjoyed reading this book. Haven’t tried the recipes yet, but I’m looking forward to it. It’s a good read for beginners and also more experienced cooks who would benefit from some tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Really good book and no strong languge.
i have another book of Gordon's on sweets and the recipes are really good too.
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
Everything as expected, Excellent choice, great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Excellent book with fantastic recipes but page 57 was blank so no cod recipe! Not sure if it was just my book or a faulty batch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
really useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)