Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
199
4.2 out of 5 stars
Keeping Faith
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 September 2017
Not what I was expecting, not my normal read, found it a little hard going in the beginning but once I got into it I couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
I haven't read a single book from Jodi Picoult that I didn't like and this book was no exception - I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
A really good read I couldn't put the book down, I just wanted to turn the page to find out what was going to happen next! One of the best of Jodi books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
I've enjoyed all Jodi Picoult books I have read, but I found this one a little disappointing. I would recommend the storyteller rather than this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Can't find the book anywhere on my phone or kindle! Won't be using that app to buy any more books!!!! Not happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
An excellent and thought-provoking read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
love it very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Pact
£8.57

Need customer service? Click here